22 Oct 2020 , 16:34:29
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22 Oct 2020 1
2 Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 1
3 Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 1
4 Monday 19 Oct 2020 1
5 Sunday 18 Oct 2020 1
6 Saturday 17 Oct 2020 1
7 Friday 16 Oct 2020 1
8 Thursday 15 Oct 2020 1
9 Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 1
10 Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 1
11 Monday 12 Oct 2020 1
12 Sunday 11 Oct 2020 1
13 Saturday 10 Oct 2020 1