21 Jan 2022 , 06:38:37
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21 Jan 2022 1
2 Thursday 20 Jan 2022 1
3 Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 1
4 Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 1
5 Monday 17 Jan 2022 1
6 Sunday 16 Jan 2022 1
7 Saturday 15 Jan 2022 1
8 Friday 14 Jan 2022 1
9 Thursday 13 Jan 2022 1
10 Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 1
11 Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 1
12 Monday 10 Jan 2022 1
13 Sunday 09 Jan 2022 1