02 Apr 2020 , 01:01:01
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 1
2 Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 1
3 Monday 30 Mar 2020 1
4 Sunday 29 Mar 2020 1
5 Saturday 28 Mar 2020 1
6 Friday 27 Mar 2020 1
7 Thursday 26 Mar 2020 1
8 Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 1
9 Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 1
10 Monday 23 Mar 2020 1
11 Sunday 22 Mar 2020 1
12 Saturday 21 Mar 2020 1
13 Friday 20 Mar 2020 1