21 Oct 2017 , 19:16:30
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21 Oct 2017 1
2 Friday 20 Oct 2017 1
3 Thursday 19 Oct 2017 1
4 Wednesday 18 Oct 2017 1
5 Tuesday 17 Oct 2017 1
6 Monday 16 Oct 2017 1
7 Sunday 15 Oct 2017 1
8 Saturday 14 Oct 2017 1
9 Friday 13 Oct 2017 1
10 Thursday 12 Oct 2017 1
11 Wednesday 11 Oct 2017 1
12 Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 1
13 Monday 09 Oct 2017 1