23 Jul 2019 , 14:28:39
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 1
2 Monday 22 Jul 2019 1
3 Sunday 21 Jul 2019 1
4 Saturday 20 Jul 2019 1
5 Friday 19 Jul 2019 1
6 Thursday 18 Jul 2019 1
7 Wednesday 17 Jul 2019 1
8 Tuesday 16 Jul 2019 1
9 Monday 15 Jul 2019 1
10 Sunday 14 Jul 2019 1
11 Saturday 13 Jul 2019 1
12 Friday 12 Jul 2019 1
13 Thursday 11 Jul 2019 1