18 Jan 2020 , 07:52:12
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 18 Jan 2020 1
2 Friday 17 Jan 2020 1
3 Thursday 16 Jan 2020 1
4 Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 1
5 Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 1
6 Monday 13 Jan 2020 1
7 Sunday 12 Jan 2020 1
8 Saturday 11 Jan 2020 1
9 Friday 10 Jan 2020 1
10 Thursday 09 Jan 2020 1
11 Wednesday 08 Jan 2020 1
12 Tuesday 07 Jan 2020 1
13 Monday 06 Jan 2020 1