20 Aug 2018 , 02:14:24
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14 Aug 2018 1
2 Tuesday 07 Aug 2018 1
3 Tuesday 31 Jul 2018 1
4 Tuesday 24 Jul 2018 1
5 Tuesday 17 Jul 2018 1
6 Tuesday 10 Jul 2018 1
7 Tuesday 03 Jul 2018 1
8 Tuesday 26 Jun 2018 1
9 Tuesday 19 Jun 2018 1
10 Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 1
11 Tuesday 05 Jun 2018 1
12 Tuesday 29 May 2018 1
13 Tuesday 22 May 2018 1