23 Apr 2019 , 07:08:13
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21 Apr 2019 1
2 Sunday 14 Apr 2019 1
3 Sunday 07 Apr 2019 1
4 Sunday 31 Mar 2019 1
5 Sunday 24 Mar 2019 1
6 Sunday 17 Mar 2019 1
7 Sunday 10 Mar 2019 1
8 Sunday 03 Mar 2019 1
9 Sunday 24 Feb 2019 1
10 Sunday 17 Feb 2019 1
11 Sunday 10 Feb 2019 1
12 Sunday 03 Feb 2019 1
13 Sunday 27 Jan 2019 1