16 Dec 2018 , 08:08:50
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 09 Dec 2018 1
2 Sunday 02 Dec 2018 1
3 Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1
4 Sunday 18 Nov 2018 1
5 Sunday 11 Nov 2018 1
6 Sunday 04 Nov 2018 1
7 Sunday 28 Oct 2018 1
8 Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1
9 Sunday 14 Oct 2018 1
10 Sunday 07 Oct 2018 1
11 Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1
12 Sunday 23 Sep 2018 1
13 Sunday 16 Sep 2018 1