16 Feb 2019 , 01:58:15
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 10 Feb 2019 1
2 Sunday 03 Feb 2019 1
3 Sunday 27 Jan 2019 1
4 Sunday 20 Jan 2019 1
5 Sunday 13 Jan 2019 1
6 Sunday 06 Jan 2019 1
7 Sunday 30 Dec 2018 1
8 Sunday 23 Dec 2018 1
9 Sunday 16 Dec 2018 1
10 Sunday 09 Dec 2018 1
11 Sunday 02 Dec 2018 1
12 Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1
13 Sunday 18 Nov 2018 1