16 Dec 2018 , 09:01:30
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15 Dec 2018 1
2 Saturday 08 Dec 2018 1
3 Saturday 01 Dec 2018 1
4 Saturday 24 Nov 2018 1
5 Saturday 17 Nov 2018 1
6 Saturday 10 Nov 2018 1
7 Saturday 03 Nov 2018 1
8 Saturday 27 Oct 2018 1
9 Saturday 20 Oct 2018 1
10 Saturday 13 Oct 2018 1
11 Saturday 06 Oct 2018 1
12 Saturday 29 Sep 2018 1
13 Saturday 22 Sep 2018 1