24 Apr 2018 , 23:31:50
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21 Apr 2018 1
2 Saturday 14 Apr 2018 1
3 Saturday 07 Apr 2018 1
4 Saturday 31 Mar 2018 1
5 Saturday 24 Mar 2018 1
6 Saturday 17 Mar 2018 1
7 Saturday 10 Mar 2018 1
8 Saturday 03 Mar 2018 1
9 Saturday 24 Feb 2018 1
10 Saturday 17 Feb 2018 1
11 Saturday 10 Feb 2018 1
12 Saturday 03 Feb 2018 1
13 Saturday 27 Jan 2018 1