22 Jan 2018 , 09:35:46
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 20 Jan 2018 1
2 Saturday 13 Jan 2018 1
3 Saturday 06 Jan 2018 1
4 Saturday 30 Dec 2017 1
5 Saturday 23 Dec 2017 1
6 Saturday 16 Dec 2017 1
7 Saturday 09 Dec 2017 1
8 Saturday 02 Dec 2017 1
9 Saturday 25 Nov 2017 1
10 Saturday 18 Nov 2017 1
11 Saturday 11 Nov 2017 1
12 Saturday 04 Nov 2017 1
13 Saturday 28 Oct 2017 1