19 Aug 2019 , 00:14:25
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 15 Aug 2019 1
2 Thursday 08 Aug 2019 1
3 Thursday 01 Aug 2019 1
4 Thursday 25 Jul 2019 1
5 Thursday 18 Jul 2019 1
6 Thursday 11 Jul 2019 1
7 Thursday 04 Jul 2019 1
8 Thursday 27 Jun 2019 1
9 Thursday 20 Jun 2019 1
10 Thursday 13 Jun 2019 1
11 Thursday 06 Jun 2019 1
12 Thursday 30 May 2019 1
13 Thursday 23 May 2019 1