15 Aug 2020 , 06:58:00
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15 Aug 2020 1
2 Friday 14 Aug 2020 1
3 Thursday 13 Aug 2020 1
4 Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 1
5 Tuesday 11 Aug 2020 1
6 Monday 10 Aug 2020 1
7 Sunday 09 Aug 2020 1
8 Saturday 08 Aug 2020 1
9 Friday 07 Aug 2020 1
10 Thursday 06 Aug 2020 1
11 Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 1
12 Tuesday 04 Aug 2020 1
13 Monday 03 Aug 2020 1