22 Sep 2020 , 03:04:42
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 1
2 Monday 21 Sep 2020 1
3 Sunday 20 Sep 2020 1
4 Saturday 19 Sep 2020 1
5 Friday 18 Sep 2020 1
6 Thursday 17 Sep 2020 1
7 Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 1
8 Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 1
9 Monday 14 Sep 2020 1
10 Sunday 13 Sep 2020 1
11 Saturday 12 Sep 2020 1
12 Friday 11 Sep 2020 1
13 Thursday 10 Sep 2020 1