10 Dec 2022 , 00:02:11
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 09 Dec 2022 1
2 Thursday 08 Dec 2022 1
3 Wednesday 07 Dec 2022 1
4 Tuesday 06 Dec 2022 1
5 Monday 05 Dec 2022 1
6 Sunday 04 Dec 2022 1
7 Saturday 03 Dec 2022 1
8 Friday 02 Dec 2022 1
9 Thursday 01 Dec 2022 1
10 Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 1
11 Tuesday 29 Nov 2022 1
12 Monday 28 Nov 2022 1
13 Sunday 27 Nov 2022 1