29 May 2020 , 16:05:50
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 25 May 2020 1
2 Monday 18 May 2020 1
3 Monday 11 May 2020 1
4 Monday 04 May 2020 1
5 Monday 27 Apr 2020 1
6 Monday 20 Apr 2020 1
7 Monday 13 Apr 2020 1
8 Monday 06 Apr 2020 1
9 Monday 30 Mar 2020 1
10 Monday 23 Mar 2020 1
11 Monday 16 Mar 2020 1
12 Monday 09 Mar 2020 1
13 Monday 02 Mar 2020 1