21 Jan 2022 , 05:19:20
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 17 Jan 2022 1
2 Monday 10 Jan 2022 1
3 Monday 03 Jan 2022 1
4 Monday 27 Dec 2021 1
5 Monday 20 Dec 2021 1
6 Monday 13 Dec 2021 1
7 Monday 06 Dec 2021 1
8 Monday 29 Nov 2021 1
9 Monday 22 Nov 2021 1
10 Monday 15 Nov 2021 1
11 Monday 08 Nov 2021 1
12 Monday 01 Nov 2021 1
13 Monday 25 Oct 2021 1