02 Apr 2020 , 01:28:33
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26 Mar 2020 1
2 Thursday 19 Mar 2020 1
3 Thursday 12 Mar 2020 1
4 Thursday 05 Mar 2020 1
5 Thursday 27 Feb 2020 1
6 Thursday 20 Feb 2020 1
7 Thursday 13 Feb 2020 1
8 Thursday 06 Feb 2020 1
9 Thursday 30 Jan 2020 1
10 Thursday 23 Jan 2020 1
11 Thursday 16 Jan 2020 1
12 Thursday 09 Jan 2020 1
13 Thursday 02 Jan 2020 1