29 May 2020 , 18:05:09
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 28 May 2020 1
2 Thursday 21 May 2020 1
3 Thursday 14 May 2020 1
4 Thursday 07 May 2020 1
5 Thursday 30 Apr 2020 1
6 Thursday 23 Apr 2020 1
7 Thursday 16 Apr 2020 1
8 Thursday 09 Apr 2020 1
9 Thursday 02 Apr 2020 1
10 Thursday 26 Mar 2020 1
11 Thursday 19 Mar 2020 1
12 Thursday 12 Mar 2020 1
13 Thursday 05 Mar 2020 1