15 Aug 2020 , 06:55:31
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13 Aug 2020 1
2 Thursday 06 Aug 2020 1
3 Thursday 30 Jul 2020 1
4 Thursday 23 Jul 2020 1
5 Thursday 16 Jul 2020 1
6 Thursday 09 Jul 2020 1
7 Thursday 02 Jul 2020 1
8 Thursday 25 Jun 2020 1
9 Thursday 18 Jun 2020 1
10 Thursday 11 Jun 2020 1
11 Thursday 04 Jun 2020 1
12 Thursday 28 May 2020 1
13 Thursday 21 May 2020 1