19 Jan 2021 , 13:22:42
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 14 Jan 2021 1
2 Thursday 07 Jan 2021 1
3 Thursday 31 Dec 2020 1
4 Thursday 24 Dec 2020 1
5 Thursday 17 Dec 2020 1
6 Thursday 10 Dec 2020 1
7 Thursday 03 Dec 2020 1
8 Thursday 26 Nov 2020 1
9 Thursday 19 Nov 2020 1
10 Thursday 12 Nov 2020 1
11 Thursday 05 Nov 2020 1
12 Thursday 29 Oct 2020 1
13 Thursday 22 Oct 2020 1