27 Jun 2022 , 01:17:38
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 23 Jun 2022 1
2 Thursday 16 Jun 2022 1
3 Thursday 09 Jun 2022 1
4 Thursday 02 Jun 2022 1
5 Thursday 26 May 2022 1
6 Thursday 19 May 2022 1
7 Thursday 12 May 2022 1
8 Thursday 05 May 2022 1
9 Thursday 28 Apr 2022 1
10 Thursday 21 Apr 2022 1
11 Thursday 14 Apr 2022 1
12 Thursday 07 Apr 2022 1
13 Thursday 31 Mar 2022 1