27 Jun 2022 , 00:33:39
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 25 Jun 2022 1
2 Saturday 18 Jun 2022 1
3 Saturday 11 Jun 2022 1
4 Saturday 04 Jun 2022 1
5 Saturday 28 May 2022 1
6 Saturday 21 May 2022 1
7 Saturday 14 May 2022 1
8 Saturday 07 May 2022 1
9 Saturday 30 Apr 2022 1
10 Saturday 23 Apr 2022 1
11 Saturday 16 Apr 2022 1
12 Saturday 09 Apr 2022 1
13 Saturday 02 Apr 2022 1