15 Aug 2020 , 05:58:54
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 1
2 Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 1
3 Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 1
4 Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 1
5 Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 1
6 Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 1
7 Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 1
8 Wednesday 24 Jun 2020 1
9 Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 1
10 Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 1
11 Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 1
12 Wednesday 27 May 2020 1
13 Wednesday 20 May 2020 1