02 Apr 2020 , 00:23:53
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 1
2 Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 1
3 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 1
4 Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 1
5 Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 1
6 Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 1
7 Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 1
8 Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 1
9 Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 1
10 Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 1
11 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 1
12 Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 1
13 Wednesday 08 Jan 2020 1