22 Oct 2020 , 15:48:51
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 16 Oct 2020 1
2 Friday 09 Oct 2020 1
3 Friday 02 Oct 2020 1
4 Friday 25 Sep 2020 1
5 Friday 18 Sep 2020 1
6 Friday 11 Sep 2020 1
7 Friday 04 Sep 2020 1
8 Friday 28 Aug 2020 1
9 Friday 21 Aug 2020 1
10 Friday 14 Aug 2020 1
11 Friday 07 Aug 2020 1
12 Friday 31 Jul 2020 1
13 Friday 24 Jul 2020 1