15 Aug 2020 , 05:28:57
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 14 Aug 2020 1
2 Friday 07 Aug 2020 1
3 Friday 31 Jul 2020 1
4 Friday 24 Jul 2020 1
5 Friday 17 Jul 2020 1
6 Friday 10 Jul 2020 1
7 Friday 03 Jul 2020 1
8 Friday 26 Jun 2020 1
9 Friday 19 Jun 2020 1
10 Friday 12 Jun 2020 1
11 Friday 05 Jun 2020 1
12 Friday 29 May 2020 1
13 Friday 22 May 2020 1