22 Sep 2017 , 20:23:12
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 22 Sep 2017 1
2 Thursday 21 Sep 2017 1
3 Wednesday 20 Sep 2017 1
4 Tuesday 19 Sep 2017 1
5 Monday 18 Sep 2017 1
6 Sunday 17 Sep 2017 1
7 Saturday 16 Sep 2017 1
8 Friday 15 Sep 2017 1
9 Thursday 14 Sep 2017 1
10 Wednesday 13 Sep 2017 1
11 Tuesday 12 Sep 2017 1
12 Monday 11 Sep 2017 1
13 Sunday 10 Sep 2017 1