20 Oct 2018 , 13:19:04
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 20 Oct 2018 1
2 Friday 19 Oct 2018 1
3 Thursday 18 Oct 2018 1
4 Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 1
5 Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 1
6 Monday 15 Oct 2018 1
7 Sunday 14 Oct 2018 1
8 Saturday 13 Oct 2018 1
9 Friday 12 Oct 2018 1
10 Thursday 11 Oct 2018 1
11 Wednesday 10 Oct 2018 1
12 Tuesday 09 Oct 2018 1
13 Monday 08 Oct 2018 1