23 May 2017 , 23:48:15
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 23 May 2017 1
2 Monday 22 May 2017 1
3 Sunday 21 May 2017 1
4 Saturday 20 May 2017 1
5 Friday 19 May 2017 1
6 Thursday 18 May 2017 1
7 Wednesday 17 May 2017 1
8 Tuesday 16 May 2017 1
9 Monday 15 May 2017 1
10 Sunday 14 May 2017 1
11 Saturday 13 May 2017 1
12 Friday 12 May 2017 1
13 Thursday 11 May 2017 1