26 Feb 2017 , 03:05:38
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20 Feb 2017 1
2 Monday 13 Feb 2017 1
3 Monday 06 Feb 2017 1
4 Monday 30 Jan 2017 1
5 Monday 23 Jan 2017 1
6 Monday 16 Jan 2017 1
7 Monday 09 Jan 2017 1
8 Monday 02 Jan 2017 1
9 Monday 26 Dec 2016 1
10 Monday 19 Dec 2016 1
11 Monday 12 Dec 2016 1
12 Monday 05 Dec 2016 1
13 Monday 28 Nov 2016 1