13 Dec 2017 , 22:12:15
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 11 Dec 2017 1
2 Monday 04 Dec 2017 1
3 Monday 27 Nov 2017 1
4 Monday 20 Nov 2017 1
5 Monday 13 Nov 2017 1
6 Monday 06 Nov 2017 1
7 Monday 30 Oct 2017 1
8 Monday 23 Oct 2017 1
9 Monday 16 Oct 2017 1
10 Monday 09 Oct 2017 1
11 Monday 02 Oct 2017 1
12 Monday 25 Sep 2017 1
13 Monday 18 Sep 2017 1