20 Aug 2017 , 05:19:20
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14 Aug 2017 1
2 Monday 07 Aug 2017 1
3 Monday 31 Jul 2017 1
4 Monday 24 Jul 2017 1
5 Monday 17 Jul 2017 1
6 Monday 10 Jul 2017 1
7 Monday 03 Jul 2017 1
8 Monday 26 Jun 2017 1
9 Monday 19 Jun 2017 1
10 Monday 12 Jun 2017 1
11 Monday 05 Jun 2017 1
12 Monday 29 May 2017 1
13 Monday 22 May 2017 1