21 Oct 2017 , 19:17:05
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 16 Oct 2017 1
2 Monday 09 Oct 2017 1
3 Monday 02 Oct 2017 1
4 Monday 25 Sep 2017 1
5 Monday 18 Sep 2017 1
6 Monday 11 Sep 2017 1
7 Monday 04 Sep 2017 1
8 Monday 28 Aug 2017 1
9 Monday 21 Aug 2017 1
10 Monday 14 Aug 2017 1
11 Monday 07 Aug 2017 1
12 Monday 31 Jul 2017 1
13 Monday 24 Jul 2017 1