17 Jul 2018 , 10:51:17
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 11 Jul 2018 1
2 Wednesday 04 Jul 2018 1
3 Wednesday 27 Jun 2018 1
4 Wednesday 20 Jun 2018 1
5 Wednesday 13 Jun 2018 1
6 Wednesday 06 Jun 2018 1
7 Wednesday 30 May 2018 1
8 Wednesday 23 May 2018 1
9 Wednesday 16 May 2018 1
10 Wednesday 09 May 2018 1
11 Wednesday 02 May 2018 1
12 Wednesday 25 Apr 2018 1
13 Wednesday 18 Apr 2018 1