21 Feb 2018 , 19:44:24
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 14 Feb 2018 1
2 Wednesday 07 Feb 2018 1
3 Wednesday 31 Jan 2018 1
4 Wednesday 24 Jan 2018 1
5 Wednesday 17 Jan 2018 1
6 Wednesday 10 Jan 2018 1
7 Wednesday 03 Jan 2018 1
8 Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 1
9 Wednesday 20 Dec 2017 1
10 Wednesday 13 Dec 2017 1
11 Wednesday 06 Dec 2017 1
12 Wednesday 29 Nov 2017 1
13 Wednesday 22 Nov 2017 1