25 Jan 2017 , 10:15:55
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21 Jan 2017 1
2 Saturday 14 Jan 2017 1
3 Saturday 07 Jan 2017 1
4 Saturday 31 Dec 2016 1
5 Saturday 24 Dec 2016 1
6 Saturday 17 Dec 2016 1
7 Saturday 10 Dec 2016 1
8 Saturday 03 Dec 2016 1
9 Saturday 26 Nov 2016 1
10 Saturday 19 Nov 2016 1
11 Saturday 12 Nov 2016 1
12 Saturday 05 Nov 2016 1
13 Saturday 29 Oct 2016 1