25 Jun 2018 , 22:28:10
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 23 Jun 2018 1
2 Saturday 16 Jun 2018 1
3 Saturday 09 Jun 2018 1
4 Saturday 02 Jun 2018 1
5 Saturday 26 May 2018 1
6 Saturday 19 May 2018 1
7 Saturday 12 May 2018 1
8 Saturday 05 May 2018 1
9 Saturday 28 Apr 2018 1
10 Saturday 21 Apr 2018 1
11 Saturday 14 Apr 2018 1
12 Saturday 07 Apr 2018 1
13 Saturday 31 Mar 2018 1