17 Jul 2018 , 10:50:10
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 1
2 Saturday 07 Jul 2018 1
3 Saturday 30 Jun 2018 1
4 Saturday 23 Jun 2018 1
5 Saturday 16 Jun 2018 1
6 Saturday 09 Jun 2018 1
7 Saturday 02 Jun 2018 1
8 Saturday 26 May 2018 1
9 Saturday 19 May 2018 1
10 Saturday 12 May 2018 1
11 Saturday 05 May 2018 1
12 Saturday 28 Apr 2018 1
13 Saturday 21 Apr 2018 1