19 Jan 2019 , 20:40:04
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 12 Jan 2019 1
2 Saturday 05 Jan 2019 1
3 Saturday 29 Dec 2018 1
4 Saturday 22 Dec 2018 1
5 Saturday 15 Dec 2018 1
6 Saturday 08 Dec 2018 1
7 Saturday 01 Dec 2018 1
8 Saturday 24 Nov 2018 1
9 Saturday 17 Nov 2018 1
10 Saturday 10 Nov 2018 1
11 Saturday 03 Nov 2018 1
12 Saturday 27 Oct 2018 1
13 Saturday 20 Oct 2018 1