20 Mar 2019 , 21:10:59
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 16 Mar 2019 1
2 Saturday 09 Mar 2019 1
3 Saturday 02 Mar 2019 1
4 Saturday 23 Feb 2019 1
5 Saturday 16 Feb 2019 1
6 Saturday 09 Feb 2019 1
7 Saturday 02 Feb 2019 1
8 Saturday 26 Jan 2019 1
9 Saturday 19 Jan 2019 1
10 Saturday 12 Jan 2019 1
11 Saturday 05 Jan 2019 1
12 Saturday 29 Dec 2018 1
13 Saturday 22 Dec 2018 1