19 Sep 2019 , 10:02:37
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 14 Sep 2019 1
2 Saturday 07 Sep 2019 1
3 Saturday 31 Aug 2019 1
4 Saturday 24 Aug 2019 1
5 Saturday 17 Aug 2019 1
6 Saturday 10 Aug 2019 1
7 Saturday 03 Aug 2019 1
8 Saturday 27 Jul 2019 1
9 Saturday 20 Jul 2019 1
10 Saturday 13 Jul 2019 1
11 Saturday 06 Jul 2019 1
12 Saturday 29 Jun 2019 1
13 Saturday 22 Jun 2019 1