21 Oct 2017 , 19:15:29
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 14 Oct 2017 1
2 Saturday 07 Oct 2017 1
3 Saturday 30 Sep 2017 1
4 Saturday 23 Sep 2017 1
5 Saturday 16 Sep 2017 1
6 Saturday 09 Sep 2017 1
7 Saturday 02 Sep 2017 1
8 Saturday 26 Aug 2017 1
9 Saturday 19 Aug 2017 1
10 Saturday 12 Aug 2017 1
11 Saturday 05 Aug 2017 1
12 Saturday 29 Jul 2017 1
13 Saturday 22 Jul 2017 1