23 Sep 2018 , 00:41:11
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22 Sep 2018 1
2 Saturday 15 Sep 2018 1
3 Saturday 08 Sep 2018 1
4 Saturday 01 Sep 2018 1
5 Saturday 25 Aug 2018 1
6 Saturday 18 Aug 2018 1
7 Saturday 11 Aug 2018 1
8 Saturday 04 Aug 2018 1
9 Saturday 28 Jul 2018 1
10 Saturday 21 Jul 2018 1
11 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 1
12 Saturday 07 Jul 2018 1
13 Saturday 30 Jun 2018 1