26 Feb 2017 , 03:05:35
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 25 Feb 2017 1
2 Saturday 18 Feb 2017 1
3 Saturday 11 Feb 2017 1
4 Saturday 04 Feb 2017 1
5 Saturday 28 Jan 2017 1
6 Saturday 21 Jan 2017 1
7 Saturday 14 Jan 2017 1
8 Saturday 07 Jan 2017 1
9 Saturday 31 Dec 2016 1
10 Saturday 24 Dec 2016 1
11 Saturday 17 Dec 2016 1
12 Saturday 10 Dec 2016 1
13 Saturday 03 Dec 2016 1