29 Apr 2017 , 20:14:31
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22 Apr 2017 1
2 Saturday 15 Apr 2017 1
3 Saturday 08 Apr 2017 1
4 Saturday 01 Apr 2017 1
5 Saturday 25 Mar 2017 1
6 Saturday 18 Mar 2017 1
7 Saturday 11 Mar 2017 1
8 Saturday 04 Mar 2017 1
9 Saturday 25 Feb 2017 1
10 Saturday 18 Feb 2017 1
11 Saturday 11 Feb 2017 1
12 Saturday 04 Feb 2017 1
13 Saturday 28 Jan 2017 1