20 Aug 2017 , 05:16:43
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 19 Aug 2017 1
2 Saturday 12 Aug 2017 1
3 Saturday 05 Aug 2017 1
4 Saturday 29 Jul 2017 1
5 Saturday 22 Jul 2017 1
6 Saturday 15 Jul 2017 1
7 Saturday 08 Jul 2017 1
8 Saturday 01 Jul 2017 1
9 Saturday 24 Jun 2017 1
10 Saturday 17 Jun 2017 1
11 Saturday 10 Jun 2017 1
12 Saturday 03 Jun 2017 1
13 Saturday 27 May 2017 1