18 Jan 2020 , 08:43:34
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 11 Jan 2020 1
2 Saturday 04 Jan 2020 1
3 Saturday 28 Dec 2019 1
4 Saturday 21 Dec 2019 1
5 Saturday 14 Dec 2019 1
6 Saturday 07 Dec 2019 1
7 Saturday 30 Nov 2019 1
8 Saturday 23 Nov 2019 1
9 Saturday 16 Nov 2019 1
10 Saturday 09 Nov 2019 1
11 Saturday 02 Nov 2019 1
12 Saturday 26 Oct 2019 1
13 Saturday 19 Oct 2019 1