20 Mar 2019 , 20:25:02
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 14 Mar 2019 1
2 Thursday 07 Mar 2019 1
3 Thursday 28 Feb 2019 1
4 Thursday 21 Feb 2019 1
5 Thursday 14 Feb 2019 1
6 Thursday 07 Feb 2019 1
7 Thursday 31 Jan 2019 1
8 Thursday 24 Jan 2019 1
9 Thursday 17 Jan 2019 1
10 Thursday 10 Jan 2019 1
11 Thursday 03 Jan 2019 1
12 Thursday 27 Dec 2018 1
13 Thursday 20 Dec 2018 1