26 Feb 2017 , 03:05:31
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 23 Feb 2017 1
2 Thursday 16 Feb 2017 1
3 Thursday 09 Feb 2017 1
4 Thursday 02 Feb 2017 1
5 Thursday 26 Jan 2017 1
6 Thursday 19 Jan 2017 1
7 Thursday 12 Jan 2017 1
8 Thursday 05 Jan 2017 1
9 Thursday 29 Dec 2016 1
10 Thursday 22 Dec 2016 1
11 Thursday 15 Dec 2016 1
12 Thursday 08 Dec 2016 1
13 Thursday 01 Dec 2016 1