13 Dec 2017 , 22:11:55
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 07 Dec 2017 1
2 Thursday 30 Nov 2017 1
3 Thursday 23 Nov 2017 1
4 Thursday 16 Nov 2017 1
5 Thursday 09 Nov 2017 1
6 Thursday 02 Nov 2017 1
7 Thursday 26 Oct 2017 1
8 Thursday 19 Oct 2017 1
9 Thursday 12 Oct 2017 1
10 Thursday 05 Oct 2017 1
11 Thursday 28 Sep 2017 1
12 Thursday 21 Sep 2017 1
13 Thursday 14 Sep 2017 1