29 Apr 2017 , 20:14:15
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 27 Apr 2017 1
2 Thursday 20 Apr 2017 1
3 Thursday 13 Apr 2017 1
4 Thursday 06 Apr 2017 1
5 Thursday 30 Mar 2017 1
6 Thursday 23 Mar 2017 1
7 Thursday 16 Mar 2017 1
8 Thursday 09 Mar 2017 1
9 Thursday 02 Mar 2017 1
10 Thursday 23 Feb 2017 1
11 Thursday 16 Feb 2017 1
12 Thursday 09 Feb 2017 1
13 Thursday 02 Feb 2017 1