21 Oct 2017 , 19:16:05
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19 Oct 2017 1
2 Thursday 12 Oct 2017 1
3 Thursday 05 Oct 2017 1
4 Thursday 28 Sep 2017 1
5 Thursday 21 Sep 2017 1
6 Thursday 14 Sep 2017 1
7 Thursday 07 Sep 2017 1
8 Thursday 31 Aug 2017 1
9 Thursday 24 Aug 2017 1
10 Thursday 17 Aug 2017 1
11 Thursday 10 Aug 2017 1
12 Thursday 03 Aug 2017 1
13 Thursday 27 Jul 2017 1