27 Jun 2017 , 10:52:50
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22 Jun 2017 1
2 Thursday 15 Jun 2017 1
3 Thursday 08 Jun 2017 1
4 Thursday 01 Jun 2017 1
5 Thursday 25 May 2017 1
6 Thursday 18 May 2017 1
7 Thursday 11 May 2017 1
8 Thursday 04 May 2017 1
9 Thursday 27 Apr 2017 1
10 Thursday 20 Apr 2017 1
11 Thursday 13 Apr 2017 1
12 Thursday 06 Apr 2017 1
13 Thursday 30 Mar 2017 1