21 Oct 2017 , 19:15:41
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 15 Oct 2017 1
2 Sunday 08 Oct 2017 1
3 Sunday 01 Oct 2017 1
4 Sunday 24 Sep 2017 1
5 Sunday 17 Sep 2017 1
6 Sunday 10 Sep 2017 1
7 Sunday 03 Sep 2017 1
8 Sunday 27 Aug 2017 1
9 Sunday 20 Aug 2017 1
10 Sunday 13 Aug 2017 1
11 Sunday 06 Aug 2017 1
12 Sunday 30 Jul 2017 1
13 Sunday 23 Jul 2017 1