19 Sep 2019 , 09:46:54
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 15 Sep 2019 1
2 Sunday 08 Sep 2019 1
3 Sunday 01 Sep 2019 1
4 Sunday 25 Aug 2019 1
5 Sunday 18 Aug 2019 1
6 Sunday 11 Aug 2019 1
7 Sunday 04 Aug 2019 1
8 Sunday 28 Jul 2019 1
9 Sunday 21 Jul 2019 1
10 Sunday 14 Jul 2019 1
11 Sunday 07 Jul 2019 1
12 Sunday 30 Jun 2019 1
13 Sunday 23 Jun 2019 1