20 Aug 2017 , 05:18:45
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 13 Aug 2017 1
2 Sunday 06 Aug 2017 1
3 Sunday 30 Jul 2017 1
4 Sunday 23 Jul 2017 1
5 Sunday 16 Jul 2017 1
6 Sunday 09 Jul 2017 1
7 Sunday 02 Jul 2017 1
8 Sunday 25 Jun 2017 1
9 Sunday 18 Jun 2017 1
10 Sunday 11 Jun 2017 1
11 Sunday 04 Jun 2017 1
12 Sunday 28 May 2017 1
13 Sunday 21 May 2017 1