26 Feb 2017 , 03:05:08
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19 Feb 2017 1
2 Sunday 12 Feb 2017 1
3 Sunday 05 Feb 2017 1
4 Sunday 29 Jan 2017 1
5 Sunday 22 Jan 2017 1
6 Sunday 15 Jan 2017 1
7 Sunday 08 Jan 2017 1
8 Sunday 01 Jan 2017 1
9 Sunday 25 Dec 2016 1
10 Sunday 18 Dec 2016 1
11 Sunday 11 Dec 2016 1
12 Sunday 04 Dec 2016 1
13 Sunday 27 Nov 2016 1