18 Jan 2020 , 08:24:52
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17 Jan 2020 1
2 Friday 10 Jan 2020 1
3 Friday 03 Jan 2020 1
4 Friday 27 Dec 2019 1
5 Friday 20 Dec 2019 1
6 Friday 13 Dec 2019 1
7 Friday 06 Dec 2019 1
8 Friday 29 Nov 2019 1
9 Friday 22 Nov 2019 1
10 Friday 15 Nov 2019 1
11 Friday 08 Nov 2019 1
12 Friday 01 Nov 2019 1
13 Friday 25 Oct 2019 1