17 Nov 2018 , 22:50:37
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 16 Nov 2018 1
2 Friday 09 Nov 2018 1
3 Friday 02 Nov 2018 1
4 Friday 26 Oct 2018 1
5 Friday 19 Oct 2018 1
6 Friday 12 Oct 2018 1
7 Friday 05 Oct 2018 1
8 Friday 28 Sep 2018 1
9 Friday 21 Sep 2018 1
10 Friday 14 Sep 2018 1
11 Friday 07 Sep 2018 1
12 Friday 31 Aug 2018 1
13 Friday 24 Aug 2018 1