20 Mar 2019 , 20:57:27
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 15 Mar 2019 1
2 Friday 08 Mar 2019 1
3 Friday 01 Mar 2019 1
4 Friday 22 Feb 2019 1
5 Friday 15 Feb 2019 1
6 Friday 08 Feb 2019 1
7 Friday 01 Feb 2019 1
8 Friday 25 Jan 2019 1
9 Friday 18 Jan 2019 1
10 Friday 11 Jan 2019 1
11 Friday 04 Jan 2019 1
12 Friday 28 Dec 2018 1
13 Friday 21 Dec 2018 1