20 Aug 2018 , 02:14:44
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17 Aug 2018 1
2 Friday 10 Aug 2018 1
3 Friday 03 Aug 2018 1
4 Friday 27 Jul 2018 1
5 Friday 20 Jul 2018 1
6 Friday 13 Jul 2018 1
7 Friday 06 Jul 2018 1
8 Friday 29 Jun 2018 1
9 Friday 22 Jun 2018 1
10 Friday 15 Jun 2018 1
11 Friday 08 Jun 2018 1
12 Friday 01 Jun 2018 1
13 Friday 25 May 2018 1