23 Sep 2018 , 00:28:11
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21 Sep 2018 1
2 Friday 14 Sep 2018 1
3 Friday 07 Sep 2018 1
4 Friday 31 Aug 2018 1
5 Friday 24 Aug 2018 1
6 Friday 17 Aug 2018 1
7 Friday 10 Aug 2018 1
8 Friday 03 Aug 2018 1
9 Friday 27 Jul 2018 1
10 Friday 20 Jul 2018 1
11 Friday 13 Jul 2018 1
12 Friday 06 Jul 2018 1
13 Friday 29 Jun 2018 1