19 Jan 2019 , 20:21:11
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18 Jan 2019 1
2 Friday 11 Jan 2019 1
3 Friday 04 Jan 2019 1
4 Friday 28 Dec 2018 1
5 Friday 21 Dec 2018 1
6 Friday 14 Dec 2018 1
7 Friday 07 Dec 2018 1
8 Friday 30 Nov 2018 1
9 Friday 23 Nov 2018 1
10 Friday 16 Nov 2018 1
11 Friday 09 Nov 2018 1
12 Friday 02 Nov 2018 1
13 Friday 26 Oct 2018 1