29 Apr 2017 , 20:14:39
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25 Apr 2017 1
2 Tuesday 18 Apr 2017 1
3 Tuesday 11 Apr 2017 1
4 Tuesday 04 Apr 2017 1
5 Tuesday 28 Mar 2017 1
6 Tuesday 21 Mar 2017 1
7 Tuesday 14 Mar 2017 1
8 Tuesday 07 Mar 2017 1
9 Tuesday 28 Feb 2017 1
10 Tuesday 21 Feb 2017 1
11 Tuesday 14 Feb 2017 1
12 Tuesday 07 Feb 2017 1
13 Tuesday 31 Jan 2017 1