18 Jan 2020 , 07:20:08
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 1
2 Tuesday 07 Jan 2020 1
3 Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 1
4 Tuesday 24 Dec 2019 1
5 Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 1
6 Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 1
7 Tuesday 03 Dec 2019 1
8 Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 1
9 Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 1
10 Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 1
11 Tuesday 05 Nov 2019 1
12 Tuesday 29 Oct 2019 1
13 Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 1