20 Aug 2017 , 05:17:35
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15 Aug 2017 1
2 Tuesday 08 Aug 2017 1
3 Tuesday 01 Aug 2017 1
4 Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 1
5 Tuesday 18 Jul 2017 1
6 Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 1
7 Tuesday 04 Jul 2017 1
8 Tuesday 27 Jun 2017 1
9 Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 1
10 Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 1
11 Tuesday 06 Jun 2017 1
12 Tuesday 30 May 2017 1
13 Tuesday 23 May 2017 1