23 Jul 2019 , 14:04:26
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16 Jul 2019 1
2 Tuesday 09 Jul 2019 1
3 Tuesday 02 Jul 2019 1
4 Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 1
5 Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 1
6 Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 1
7 Tuesday 04 Jun 2019 1
8 Tuesday 28 May 2019 1
9 Tuesday 21 May 2019 1
10 Tuesday 14 May 2019 1
11 Tuesday 07 May 2019 1
12 Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 1
13 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 1